2017-2018 Moot Court Executive Board, Members, and Problem Writers

April 24, 2017 | The Pepperdine Law Moot Court Board has announced its 2017-2018 Executive Board, Members, and Problem Writers:

Executive Board:

Chair: Tanya Nagesvaran
Vice-Chair: Rebecca Hariri
Interschool Competition Chair: Lindsay Enriquez & Nicole Hogan
Armand Arabian Advocacy Tournament Chair: Melanie Cockrum
Vincent S. Dalsimer Moot Court Competition Chair: Ali Spina
Moriarity First Year Moot Chair: Stephanie Dunn


Abigail Balsz
Rebecca Beals
Carson Bennett
Tiffanie Bittle
Bria Chappell
Justin Chen
Yoori Chung
Kingsley Forrester
Samuel Fox
Katie Gonzales
Nargess Hadjian
Christiana Ko
David Lim
Thomas Jedding
Jacob T. Martin
Austin McKee
Kristy Moawad
Olivia Scott
Taleen Shirvanian
Alan Sims
Roman Smith
Romina Tamiry
Spencer Wolfe
Shantel Yaghoobian
Eman Zokaeim

Problem Writers:

Armand Arabian Advocacy Tournament: Paul Czer
Vincent S. Dalsimer Moot Court Competition: Andrew Real

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *