2017-18 Palmer Center Student Board

March 27, 2017 | From the Palmer Center —

The Palmer Center would like to congratulate the following Palmer Fellows for attaining a leadership position on the Palmer Center Student Board for the 2017-18 term.

  • Chair:  Missy Griffin
  • Vice Chair:  Morgan Lynch
  • Communications Director:  Michaela Smith
  • Real Estate Track Director:  Michaela Smith
  • Business & Finance Track Director:  Blaire Wood
  • Intellectual Property, Entertainment & Technology Track Director: Tanya Nagesvaran
  • General Board Member- Lana Halavi