Trial Advocacy Board Announces Executive Committee 2019-2020

April 25, 2019 | The Trial Advocacy Board is pleased to announce the 2019-2020 Trial Advocacy Board Executive Committee:

  • President: Rachel Zarrabi
  • Vice President: Robert Rosenberg
  • Communications Chairs: Tyler Harris and Kevin Hawkins
  • Closing Argument Chairs: Tori Votino and Brynn Henderson
  • Cross Exam Chair: Griffin Ferre

The Board will continue to be involved in Trial Team programs and events, the Cross-Examination Competition in Fall 2019, and the Cipolla Closing Argument Competition in Spring 2020.